Stand the Storm (Vinyl)




Ken Whiteley (vocals, guitars, acoustic piano) & Paradise Revue: Dawn Aitken (vocals), Jody Goluck (tenor sax, tambourine), Bohdan Hluszko (drums), Kit Johnson (bass guitar, vocals), John MacKay (hammond organ, rhodes). With Amos Garrett (guitar), Gwen Swick (vocals), and Chris Whiteley (trumpet). Produced by Ken Whiteley.

Songs: Just Like A Miracle, People Get Ready, Stand The Storm, Don’t Have To Be Lonely, Take Your Time (And Do It Right), You Got The Lovin’ I Need, Lovin’ You Is Sweeter Than Ever, Love Addict, Someone Holding Me, Evening Sun, Let The Good Times Roll

Only available on vinyl lp format.

Additional information